Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of an outstanding and diverse group of talented and knowledgeable experts, leaders and philanthropists of the Archdiocese of New York community, who, along with the ex-officio members of the corporation, manage the Foundation.

Ex-Officio Members

His Eminence,Timothy Michael
Cardinal Dolan

Archbishop of New York

Reverend Monsignor Gregory Mustaciuolo

Chancellor and Vicar General
Archdiocese of New York


Mary Callahan Erdoes

Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer
J.P. Morgan Asset & Wealth Management

John Feerick

Professor of Law
Fordham University School of Law

Peter J. Johnson, Esq.

Leahey & Johnson, P.C.

Raymond W. Kelly

Chief Executive Officer
Guardian Group
Former New York City Police Commissioner

Maureen Sherry Klinsky

New York Times Best-Selling Author

Roberto Mignone

Managing Partner
Bridger Management LLC

Howard P. Milstein

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Emigrant Bank

Reverend Monsignor Thomas A. Modugno

Thomas A. Moore, Esq.

Senior Partner
Kramer, Dillof, Livingston & Moore

Christopher C. Quick

Mary Mooney (Quintilian)

Managing Director
Virtu Financial, LLC

William C. Rudin

CEO and Vice Chairman
Rudin Management Company

Antoun Nabil Sehnaoui

SGBL Group

Andy Unanue

Managing Partner
AUA Private Equity Partners

Eric J. Waldman

Managing Partner
High Mountain Capital, LLC

His Excellency, The Most Reverend
Gerald T. Walsh

Vicar for Clergy
Archdiocese of New York

Robert C. Wright

Former Chairman & CEO, NBC Universal and
Vice Chairman, General Electric

Bettina Alonso

Executive Director
Alfred E. Smith Memorial Foundation